top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaylee Park

Proust Questionnaire

1. My idea of perfect happiness is simple. I want to be able to make it through one day without feeling down or feeling like an absolute failure. My perfect happiness would be me feeling like I am the best version of me I can be.

2. My greatest fear is being abandoned.

3. The trait i most deplore in myself is that I care too deeply about people who do not care for me.

4. The trait I most deplore in others are lying.

5. I most admire my sister for being able to handle everything so well and making sure I feel alright.

6. My greatest extravagance is a necklace given to me by my mother.

7. My current state of mind is flustered and distressed.

8. I consider pride to be the most overrated virtue.

9. I lie to protect others.

10. I dislike my weight.

11. I most despise my mother.

12. The quality i most like in a man is affection. A man must not be afraid to admit what he is feeling without fearing to be weak.

13. The quality I most like in women is independency.

14. I overuse the phrase "i'm fine."

15. The greatest love of my life is any dog I meet.

16. I was happiest in California spending time with my friends.

17. I would like to be able to sing.

18. I would change my ability to lie so easily.

19 My greatest achievement is keeping people I care about alive and loved.

20. I would come back as a dog. Dogs bring everyone joy.

21. I would love to live in Europe or Spain.

22. My most treasured possession is my heart.

23. The lowest depth of misery is feeling like you are not worthy enough to live.

24. My favorite occupation is an animal shelter owner.

25. My most marked characteristic is my shyness.

26. I value character and honesty in my friends.

27. My favorite writers are Cassandra Clare and Kiera Cass.

28. My hero of fiction is Clary Fray.

29. I identify with Queen Elizabeth.

30. My heroes in real life are my best friends.

31. My favorite names are Everest and Alexis.

32. I most dislike liars.

33. My greatest regret is loving too much.

34. I would like to die doing a good deed.

35. My motto is "tomorrow is another day."

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macbeth Classwork:

I was unfortunately absent for the cut-up poems and the tableaux.

Playlist a Life:

Lady Macbeth: Listen Before I go- Billie Eilish "Sorry can't save me now Sorry I don't know how Sorry there's no way out (sorry) But down, Hmm, down" We chose this song because it represents how she s

bottom of page