top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaylee Park

Peer Prompt #2:

Imagine being given an ultimatum. What would you choose, the person who gave you the ultimatum or the other choice?


Personally I would never choose the person who gave me an ultimatum. It's unfair to give such stupid options when ultimatums are incredibly hard to choose. Whoever gave the ultimatum expected you to choose them which is why you should choose the opposite. Whoever gives an ultimatum simply doesn't care as much as they should. If they care about you, they wouldn't have gave you one in the first place and respected your opinion.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macbeth Classwork:

I was unfortunately absent for the cut-up poems and the tableaux.

Playlist a Life:

Lady Macbeth: Listen Before I go- Billie Eilish "Sorry can't save me now Sorry I don't know how Sorry there's no way out (sorry) But down, Hmm, down" We chose this song because it represents how she s

bottom of page