top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaylee Park

Journal: Signifying Nothing

To be honest, I only want to live my life without fearing like I want to end it and I hope others feel the same. I wouldn't be able to look my mother in the eye, the woman who gave me life, and say I don't want my life anymore. It is too painful to deal with. Currently, I am suffering from PTSD, depression, and anxiety. My only hope out of my life is that it doesn't end before it finally starts. I want a family of my own to love, and I especially want to see the world. I understand that life is short which is why I want to live it to the fullest I possibly can.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macbeth Classwork:

I was unfortunately absent for the cut-up poems and the tableaux.

Playlist a Life:

Lady Macbeth: Listen Before I go- Billie Eilish "Sorry can't save me now Sorry I don't know how Sorry there's no way out (sorry) But down, Hmm, down" We chose this song because it represents how she s

bottom of page