top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKaylee Park

Journal #5: Fate, Superstitions...

I do believe in fate. Some things in the world are fated to happen. Two people could meet as kids and stay madly in love forever, dying together at an old age. I believe in fated love, but in accidents, it's not always fate. Something could have been done to prevent certain things. For example, for 9/11, airport security could have been better. Things would have been prevented. In car crashes, if someone had got into a car crash, things could have been done to prevent it.

If my fortune was told, I would be asking when I would be given a blessing and when my life would end. I'd ask how I was going to die and at what time specifically so i'd have time to say goodbye to my friends and live my life while I still can.

My astrology is usually correct about me. I love reading horoscopes and reading more into how zodiac signs work. I am a very curious person, I love knowing the constellations and such.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Macbeth Classwork:

I was unfortunately absent for the cut-up poems and the tableaux.

Playlist a Life:

Lady Macbeth: Listen Before I go- Billie Eilish "Sorry can't save me now Sorry I don't know how Sorry there's no way out (sorry) But down, Hmm, down" We chose this song because it represents how she s

bottom of page